Site home

UKBGF match results from 2023-08-17 to 2023-08-17

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
Igor Moraes11011174
Rob Perry11011192
Kevin Jones101-1911-2
Martin Brown101-1811-3
Andrew Selby11011183
Thomas Breheny11011183
Jamie MacPherson2202221210
Alex Ellerington11011138
Natalie Singh101-1811-3
Caspar Jacobs101-1711-4
Simon Barget101-1911-2
Mike Williams (Warwick)11011183
Julian Fetterlein101-1811-3
David Sanders (Worcester)101-1811-3
David Gallagher101-1311-8
Alex Ward101-1311-8
Alec Barr11011183

Total of 17 players.

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Thu 2023-08-17Natalie Singh-11Alec Barr
2edit Thu 2023-08-17Igor Moraes117Caspar JacobsInternal league
3edit Thu 2023-08-17Rob Perry119Simon BargetInternal league
4edit Thu 2023-08-17Kevin Jones911Jamie MacPhersonInternal league
5edit Thu 2023-08-17Martin Brown811Mike Williams (Warwick)Internal league
6edit Thu 2023-08-17Andrew Selby118Julian FetterleinInternal league
7edit Thu 2023-08-17Thomas Breheny118David Sanders (Worcester)Internal league
8edit Thu 2023-08-17Jamie MacPherson113David GallagherInternal league
9edit Thu 2023-08-17Alex Ellerington113Alex WardInternal league
Search current seasonView results of: