Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 1

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Danny De Meester532139336
Brian Lever523-13946-7
Stuart Mann5505552233
Simon K Jones523-140373
Gaz Owen523-13547-12
Peter Bennet514-32952-23

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Wed 2021-10-06Danny De Meester113Gaz OwenInternal league
2edit Fri 2021-10-15Danny De Meester116Peter BennetInternal league
3edit Sun 2021-10-31Danny De Meester112Brian LeverInternal league
4edit Fri 2021-11-05Danny De Meester211Stuart MannInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-11-07Brian Lever811Peter BennetInternal league
6edit Tue 2021-11-09Danny De Meester411Simon K JonesInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-11-09Stuart Mann116Peter BennetInternal league
8edit Wed 2021-11-17Stuart Mann112Gaz OwenInternal league
9edit Sat 2021-11-20Brian Lever118Gaz OwenInternal league
10edit Wed 2021-11-24Simon K Jones110Peter BennetInternal league
11edit Fri 2021-11-26Simon K Jones511Stuart MannInternal league
12edit Sun 2021-11-28Brian Lever711Stuart MannInternal league
13edit Mon 2021-11-29Gaz Owen116Peter BennetInternal league
14edit Sat 2021-12-04Simon K Jones811Gaz OwenInternal league
15edit Sat 2021-12-04Simon K Jones511Brian LeverInternal league