Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 13A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
David Lazarus523-143412
Stefan Frigerio523-13947-8
Stuart Whittingham5505553322
Evan Williams514-32952-23
Rubén Siñeriz523-1463610
Thomas Breheny53214548-3

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sat 2021-10-16David Lazarus911Stuart WhittinghamInternal league
2edit Sat 2021-10-23David Lazarus311Rubén SiñerizInternal league
3edit Wed 2021-11-03Stefan Frigerio1011Stuart WhittinghamInternal league
4edit Sun 2021-11-07David Lazarus911Stefan FrigerioInternal league
5edit Tue 2021-11-09Stuart Whittingham116Thomas BrehenyInternal league
6edit Sat 2021-11-20David Lazarus116Thomas BrehenyInternal league
7edit Sat 2021-11-20Stefan Frigerio711Thomas BrehenyInternal league
8edit Sat 2021-11-20Evan Williams118Rubén SiñerizInternal league
9edit Mon 2021-11-29Evan Williams211David LazarusInternal league
10edit Wed 2021-12-01Evan Williams511Stefan FrigerioInternal league
11edit Fri 2021-12-10Stefan Frigerio011Rubén SiñerizInternal league
12edit Fri 2021-12-10Rubén Siñeriz1011Thomas BrehenyInternal league
13edit Fri 2021-12-17Evan Williams211Stuart WhittinghamInternal league
14edit Sun 2021-12-19Stuart Whittingham116Rubén SiñerizInternal league
15edit Mon 2021-12-20Evan Williams911Thomas BrehenyInternal league