Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 13B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Ioannis Atmatzidis5413513021
Ahmed Sayed5413513417
Steve Allott413-23038-8
Martin Brown514-33447-13
Jason Masimore422038371
Ian Vaughan523-13149-18

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2021-10-11Ioannis Atmatzidis111Ian VaughanInternal league
2edit Fri 2021-10-15Ioannis Atmatzidis113Martin BrownInternal league
3edit Sat 2021-10-23Ahmed Sayed711Ioannis AtmatzidisInternal league
4edit Wed 2021-10-27Steve Allott311Martin BrownInternal league
5edit Thu 2021-11-04Martin Brown911Ian VaughanInternal league
6edit Wed 2021-11-10Steve Allott811Ahmed SayedInternal league
7edit Sat 2021-11-13Ahmed Sayed113Ian VaughanInternal league
8edit Thu 2021-11-18Jason Masimore911Ahmed SayedInternal league
9edit Wed 2021-11-24Steve Allott811Ioannis AtmatzidisInternal league
10edit Sun 2021-11-28Ahmed Sayed113Martin BrownInternal league
11edit Sun 2021-11-28Jason Masimore117Ioannis AtmatzidisInternal league
12edit Sun 2021-12-05Jason Masimore711Ian VaughanInternal league
13edit Sun 2021-12-05Steve Allott115Ian VaughanInternal league
14edit Mon 2021-12-06Jason Masimore118Martin BrownInternal league