Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 13D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Anita Marholm514-33352-19
Ian Squire505-52755-28
Neil Taylor5413492920
Stylianos Ktistakis5413524012
Rich Tegna5413543618
Warner Solomon523-14245-3

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Fri 2021-10-29Anita Marholm811Rich TegnaInternal league
2edit Wed 2021-11-03Ian Squire411Neil TaylorInternal league
3edit Fri 2021-11-05Neil Taylor113Warner SolomonInternal league
4edit Thu 2021-11-11Stylianos Ktistakis811Neil TaylorInternal league
5edit Sat 2021-11-13Rich Tegna1011Stylianos KtistakisInternal league
6edit Mon 2021-11-15Ian Squire211Warner SolomonInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-11-16Anita Marholm1011Warner SolomonInternal league
8edit Sun 2021-11-21Ian Squire1011Stylianos KtistakisInternal league
9edit Mon 2021-11-29Rich Tegna119Warner SolomonInternal league
10edit Mon 2021-11-29Stylianos Ktistakis118Warner SolomonInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-12-15Ian Squire311Rich TegnaInternal league
12edit Thu 2021-12-16Anita Marholm311Neil TaylorInternal league
13edit Thu 2021-12-16Rich Tegna115Neil TaylorInternal league
14edit Fri 2021-12-17Anita Marholm111Stylianos KtistakisInternal league
15edit Sat 2021-12-18Anita Marholm118Ian SquireInternal league