Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 14A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Phil Tutchings42203638-2
Matt Ellison413-22938-9
Tasos Anastasiou42203031-1
Denis Mikhaylov4312392910
Mark Manley422033312

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2021-10-04Phil Tutchings911Denis MikhaylovInternal league
2edit Tue 2021-10-05Matt Ellison611Denis MikhaylovInternal league
3edit Thu 2021-10-14Tasos Anastasiou311Denis MikhaylovInternal league
4edit Sat 2021-11-13Denis Mikhaylov611Mark ManleyInternal league
5edit Tue 2021-11-30Matt Ellison311Mark ManleyInternal league
6edit Wed 2021-12-01Phil Tutchings117Mark ManleyInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-12-07Tasos Anastasiou114Mark ManleyInternal league
8edit Wed 2021-12-08Phil Tutchings119Matt EllisonInternal league
9edit Fri 2021-12-10Phil Tutchings511Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
10edit Sat 2021-12-11Tasos Anastasiou511Matt EllisonInternal league