Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 3

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Chris J Rogers514-32450-26
Simon Barget5321523616
John Gallagher514-32851-23
Chris Bray5413513813
Andrew Fotiadis523-145432
Romolo Mudu5413493118

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Fri 2021-10-01Chris J Rogers211Andrew FotiadisInternal league
2edit Fri 2021-10-01Chris J Rogers611Simon BargetInternal league
3edit Fri 2021-10-01Chris J Rogers111Romolo MuduInternal league
4edit Sun 2021-10-17Simon Barget117Andrew FotiadisInternal league
5edit Tue 2021-11-09John Gallagher811Andrew FotiadisInternal league
6edit Tue 2021-11-09John Gallagher611Chris J RogersInternal league
7edit Thu 2021-11-11Chris J Rogers411Chris BrayInternal league
8edit Mon 2021-11-15Chris Bray119Andrew FotiadisInternal league
9edit Mon 2021-11-15John Gallagher117Chris BrayInternal league
10edit Mon 2021-11-22Andrew Fotiadis711Romolo MuduInternal league
11edit Thu 2021-11-25Simon Barget911Chris BrayInternal league
12edit Thu 2021-11-25Chris Bray115Romolo MuduInternal league
13edit Fri 2021-11-26John Gallagher211Romolo MuduInternal league
14edit Fri 2021-12-03Simon Barget1011Romolo MuduInternal league
15edit Mon 2021-12-06John Gallagher111Simon BargetInternal league