Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 14C

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Nils Figenschou5413513318
Robin Gunney523-14043-3
Michael Petrakas413-23135-4
Daan Posthuma532147398
Neil Shotton404-4944-35
Mahmoud Jahanbani5413493316

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2021-10-19Nils Figenschou117Robin GunneyInternal league
2edit Wed 2021-10-20Nils Figenschou117Michael PetrakasInternal league
3edit Sun 2021-10-24Nils Figenschou116Daan PosthumaInternal league
4edit Sun 2021-11-07Robin Gunney211Michael PetrakasInternal league
5edit Mon 2021-11-22Nils Figenschou711Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
6edit Tue 2021-11-23Michael Petrakas511Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-11-30Daan Posthuma811Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
8edit Tue 2021-11-30Daan Posthuma118Michael PetrakasInternal league
9edit Wed 2021-12-01Neil Shotton211Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
10edit Fri 2021-12-03Robin Gunney115Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
11edit Sat 2021-12-04Daan Posthuma119Robin GunneyInternal league
12edit Wed 2021-12-08Neil Shotton011Daan PosthumaInternal league
13edit Wed 2021-12-15Neil Shotton511Robin GunneyInternal league
14edit Sun 2021-12-19Neil Shotton211Nils FigenschouInternal league