Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 15A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Joerg Raabe413-22538-13
Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh4220392514
Jeff Proctor431243349
Jamie Dowling42202736-9
Sion Edwards42203233-1

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sun 2021-11-07Joerg Raabe115Sion EdwardsInternal league
2edit Tue 2021-11-16Joerg Raabe111Makan Mohammadi OstadkalayehInternal league
3edit Wed 2021-11-17Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh811Sion EdwardsInternal league
4edit Thu 2021-11-18Jeff Proctor119Joerg RaabeInternal league
5edit Wed 2021-11-24Jamie Dowling114Joerg RaabeInternal league
6edit Fri 2021-12-03Jamie Dowling311Sion EdwardsInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-12-07Jeff Proctor119Makan Mohammadi OstadkalayehInternal league
8edit Fri 2021-12-10Jeff Proctor115Sion EdwardsInternal league
9edit Wed 2021-12-22Jamie Dowling1110Jeff ProctorInternal league
10edit Thu 2021-12-23Jamie Dowling211Makan Mohammadi OstadkalayehInternal league