Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 15B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
David Tulip5413533221
Tyson Barber505-51955-36
Jonathan O'Grady422028280
Rodryk Schönfeld5321503911
Martin Toye413-23239-7
James T Slomkoski5413463511

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sat 2021-10-02David Tulip911James T SlomkoskiInternal league
2edit Sat 2021-10-02David Tulip111Jonathan O'GradyInternal league
3edit Sat 2021-11-06Tyson Barber411Rodryk SchönfeldInternal league
4edit Sat 2021-11-06Jonathan O'Grady114Tyson BarberInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-11-07Rodryk Schönfeld811James T SlomkoskiInternal league
6edit Tue 2021-11-09Jonathan O'Grady112James T SlomkoskiInternal league
7edit Thu 2021-11-11Tyson Barber411James T SlomkoskiInternal league
8edit Sat 2021-11-13Jonathan O'Grady511Rodryk SchönfeldInternal league
9edit Tue 2021-11-16Martin Toye311James T SlomkoskiInternal league
10edit Tue 2021-11-30Tyson Barber611Martin ToyeInternal league
11edit Sun 2021-12-12David Tulip111Tyson BarberInternal league
12edit Sun 2021-12-12Rodryk Schönfeld118Martin ToyeInternal league
13edit Mon 2021-12-13David Tulip1110Martin ToyeInternal league
14edit Tue 2021-12-21David Tulip119Rodryk SchönfeldInternal league