Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 15C

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Michele De Havilland523-13142-11
Steve O'Connor404-42844-16
Chris O'Connor532145405
Chris Brant5321523319
Daniil Gubarev321122211
Tapio Palmroth431239372

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sat 2021-10-30Michele De Havilland311Chris O'ConnorInternal league
2edit Tue 2021-11-16Steve O'Connor1011Tapio PalmrothInternal league
3edit Tue 2021-11-16Chris O'Connor611Tapio PalmrothInternal league
4edit Thu 2021-11-18Michele De Havilland116Tapio PalmrothInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-11-21Chris Brant1011Tapio PalmrothInternal league
6edit Sun 2021-11-21Chris Brant112Michele De HavillandInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-11-30Daniil Gubarev114Michele De HavillandInternal league
8edit Sat 2021-12-18Michele De Havilland113Steve O'ConnorInternal league
9edit Sun 2021-12-19Chris Brant911Chris O'ConnorInternal league
10edit Mon 2021-12-20Daniil Gubarev011Chris BrantInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-12-22Chris Brant119Steve O'ConnorInternal league
12edit Thu 2021-12-23Daniil Gubarev116Chris O'ConnorInternal league
13edit Fri 2021-12-24Steve O'Connor611Chris O'ConnorInternal league