Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 16B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Jenny Cooper523-1503812
Ching Ho Li523-12944-15
Peter Hughes53213841-3
Stuart Rogers523-14748-1
Dave Davies532144404
Denby Pettitt532143403

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2021-10-05Jenny Cooper911Denby PettittInternal league
2edit Thu 2021-11-04Ching Ho Li011Denby PettittInternal league
3edit Sat 2021-11-06Peter Hughes411Jenny CooperInternal league
4edit Sat 2021-11-13Stuart Rogers911Denby PettittInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-11-14Ching Ho Li111Jenny CooperInternal league
6edit Sun 2021-11-28Ching Ho Li611Dave DaviesInternal league
7edit Sun 2021-11-28Dave Davies611Peter HughesInternal league
8edit Sun 2021-11-28Stuart Rogers1110Jenny CooperInternal league
9edit Sun 2021-12-05Dave Davies511Stuart RogersInternal league
10edit Tue 2021-12-07Dave Davies113Denby PettittInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-12-08Peter Hughes117Denby PettittInternal league
12edit Thu 2021-12-09Ching Ho Li1110Stuart RogersInternal league
13edit Sun 2021-12-12Dave Davies119Jenny CooperInternal league
14edit Wed 2021-12-15Stuart Rogers611Peter HughesInternal league
15edit Sun 2021-12-19Ching Ho Li111Peter HughesInternal league