Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 4

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
David Gallagher532142402
Steve Bibby53214650-4
Jamie MacPherson523-142420
Kevin Jones514-34252-10
Andrew Selby5321483414
Danny Cohen53214042-2

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2021-10-11David Gallagher011Andrew SelbyInternal league
2edit Fri 2021-10-15Steve Bibby911Andrew SelbyInternal league
3edit Mon 2021-10-18David Gallagher911Steve BibbyInternal league
4edit Sat 2021-10-23Jamie MacPherson311Andrew SelbyInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-10-31Kevin Jones911Danny CohenInternal league
6edit Fri 2021-11-05Steve Bibby119Jamie MacPhersonInternal league
7edit Fri 2021-11-05David Gallagher118Jamie MacPhersonInternal league
8edit Fri 2021-12-03Andrew Selby711Danny CohenInternal league
9edit Sun 2021-12-05Steve Bibby1110Kevin JonesInternal league
10edit Sun 2021-12-05David Gallagher113Danny CohenInternal league
11edit Mon 2021-12-06Andrew Selby811Kevin JonesInternal league
12edit Tue 2021-12-07David Gallagher117Kevin JonesInternal league
13edit Sat 2021-12-11Jamie MacPherson114Danny CohenInternal league
14edit Thu 2021-12-16Jamie MacPherson115Kevin JonesInternal league
15edit Sat 2021-12-18Steve Bibby411Danny CohenInternal league