Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 17D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Annie Craig5413543717
Danny Gallagher523-13847-9
Roger Phillips523-142384
Honza Cerny5321412912
Peter Frost514-32654-28
Alex Ellerington532146424

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sun 2021-10-03Annie Craig117Danny GallagherInternal league
2edit Wed 2021-10-13Danny Gallagher011Honza CernyInternal league
3edit Sun 2021-10-17Annie Craig116Honza CernyInternal league
4edit Mon 2021-10-18Roger Phillips112Honza CernyInternal league
5edit Fri 2021-10-22Honza Cerny116Alex ElleringtonInternal league
6edit Sun 2021-10-24Annie Craig116Roger PhillipsInternal league
7edit Thu 2021-10-28Danny Gallagher911Alex ElleringtonInternal league
8edit Mon 2021-11-08Annie Craig1011Peter FrostInternal league
9edit Mon 2021-11-15Honza Cerny111Peter FrostInternal league
10edit Thu 2021-11-18Roger Phillips811Alex ElleringtonInternal league
11edit Mon 2021-11-22Annie Craig117Alex ElleringtonInternal league
12edit Tue 2021-11-23Roger Phillips113Peter FrostInternal league
13edit Wed 2021-11-24Roger Phillips611Danny GallagherInternal league
14edit Fri 2021-11-26Peter Frost311Alex ElleringtonInternal league
15edit Mon 2021-12-13Danny Gallagher118Peter FrostInternal league