Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 17F

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Pete Daly532147443
Peter Falter523-149463
Fabricio Cardoso5321493415
Mat Lopez514-32453-29
Gerald Whitehouse523-141410
Andrew Hunter541350428

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Thu 2021-10-07Pete Daly611Fabricio CardosoInternal league
2edit Fri 2021-10-22Peter Falter116Fabricio CardosoInternal league
3edit Sun 2021-11-07Fabricio Cardoso1011Andrew HunterInternal league
4edit Wed 2021-11-10Pete Daly116Mat LopezInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-11-14Mat Lopez311Andrew HunterInternal league
6edit Mon 2021-11-15Fabricio Cardoso114Gerald WhitehouseInternal league
7edit Wed 2021-11-17Fabricio Cardoso112Mat LopezInternal league
8edit Fri 2021-11-19Pete Daly811Andrew HunterInternal league
9edit Tue 2021-11-23Pete Daly118Peter FalterInternal league
10edit Sun 2021-11-28Gerald Whitehouse116Andrew HunterInternal league
11edit Mon 2021-11-29Pete Daly118Gerald WhitehouseInternal league
12edit Tue 2021-11-30Peter Falter1011Andrew HunterInternal league
13edit Wed 2021-12-01Mat Lopez211Gerald WhitehouseInternal league
14edit Wed 2021-12-08Peter Falter911Mat LopezInternal league
15edit Sat 2021-12-18Peter Falter117Gerald WhitehouseInternal league