Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 5

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Eric Maillebiau53214347-4
Andy Boysan523-13445-11
Peter Christmas523-148399
Emad Salib532152439
Aref Alipour541346397
Rob Perry514-34353-10

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sat 2021-10-02Eric Maillebiau511Peter ChristmasInternal league
2edit Sat 2021-10-09Eric Maillebiau119Emad SalibInternal league
3edit Thu 2021-10-14Andy Boysan1110Rob PerryInternal league
4edit Sun 2021-10-17Eric Maillebiau119Rob PerryInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-10-17Peter Christmas811Emad SalibInternal league
6edit Mon 2021-10-18Emad Salib119Rob PerryInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-10-19Aref Alipour1110Emad SalibInternal league
8edit Mon 2021-10-25Aref Alipour119Peter ChristmasInternal league
9edit Sat 2021-10-30Peter Christmas911Rob PerryInternal league
10edit Wed 2021-11-03Aref Alipour114Rob PerryInternal league
11edit Fri 2021-11-26Andy Boysan411Emad SalibInternal league
12edit Sat 2021-11-27Andy Boysan111Peter ChristmasInternal league
13edit Sun 2021-12-05Aref Alipour211Andy BoysanInternal league
14edit Wed 2021-12-08Eric Maillebiau511Aref AlipourInternal league
15edit Thu 2021-12-09Eric Maillebiau117Andy BoysanInternal league