Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 18D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Linda Taylor523-13051-21
Jacques Wehli532148417
Mark Bernstein505-53855-17
George Vlachonikolis532153476
Jeff Bale5413514011
Andy Brown5321523814

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2021-10-19Linda Taylor1110George VlachonikolisInternal league
2edit Thu 2021-10-21Jacques Wehli112Linda TaylorInternal league
3edit Sat 2021-10-23Jacques Wehli119Andy BrownInternal league
4edit Fri 2021-11-05Linda Taylor611Jeff BaleInternal league
5edit Sat 2021-11-06Jacques Wehli511Jeff BaleInternal league
6edit Sat 2021-11-06Jacques Wehli1011George VlachonikolisInternal league
7edit Tue 2021-11-09Mark Bernstein811Jeff BaleInternal league
8edit Fri 2021-11-12Linda Taylor118Mark BernsteinInternal league
9edit Sat 2021-11-13Jacques Wehli118Mark BernsteinInternal league
10edit Sun 2021-11-14Linda Taylor011Andy BrownInternal league
11edit Thu 2021-11-18George Vlachonikolis1011Jeff BaleInternal league
12edit Wed 2021-11-24Jeff Bale711Andy BrownInternal league
13edit Sat 2021-12-04George Vlachonikolis1110Andy BrownInternal league
14edit Tue 2021-12-07Mark Bernstein911Andy BrownInternal league
15edit Thu 2021-12-09Mark Bernstein511George VlachonikolisInternal league