Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 18E

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Ian Hedges532150446
Susanne Evers404-41544-29
Maria Ferguson413-22334-11
Bill McGuigan312-11131-20
Darryl Artt5505551342
Marius Marin5321443212

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Fri 2021-10-01Ian Hedges1110Marius MarinInternal league
2edit Sun 2021-10-03Ian Hedges117Susanne EversInternal league
3edit Tue 2021-10-05Susanne Evers711Marius MarinInternal league
4edit Wed 2021-10-06Maria Ferguson511Ian HedgesInternal league
5edit Sun 2021-10-10Bill McGuigan119Ian HedgesInternal league
6edit Mon 2021-10-11Bill McGuigan011Marius MarinInternal league
7edit Wed 2021-10-20Maria Ferguson311Marius MarinInternal league
8edit Wed 2021-10-20Darryl Artt111Marius MarinInternal league
9edit Sun 2021-10-24Darryl Artt110Susanne EversInternal league
10edit Tue 2021-10-26Bill McGuigan011Darryl ArttInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-10-27Maria Ferguson111Susanne EversInternal league
12edit Sun 2021-11-07Maria Ferguson411Darryl ArttInternal league
13edit Tue 2021-11-30Ian Hedges811Darryl ArttInternal league