Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 6A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Tad Collins5321493514
Ian Tarr532140364
Julian Minwalla523-14045-5
Jason Champion523-14148-7
Geoff Hall532146442
Lawrence Powell523-13846-8

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2021-10-12Tad Collins911Geoff HallInternal league
2edit Tue 2021-11-02Tad Collins118Lawrence PowellInternal league
3edit Tue 2021-11-16Ian Tarr411Tad CollinsInternal league
4edit Thu 2021-11-18Ian Tarr114Lawrence PowellInternal league
5edit Fri 2021-11-19Julian Minwalla119Geoff HallInternal league
6edit Sat 2021-11-20Julian Minwalla111Tad CollinsInternal league
7edit Sun 2021-11-21Julian Minwalla911Lawrence PowellInternal league
8edit Mon 2021-11-22Ian Tarr114Geoff HallInternal league
9edit Mon 2021-11-22Jason Champion911Geoff HallInternal league
10edit Tue 2021-11-23Julian Minwalla811Jason ChampionInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-11-24Jason Champion411Lawrence PowellInternal league
12edit Thu 2021-11-25Julian Minwalla113Ian TarrInternal league
13edit Thu 2021-12-02Geoff Hall114Lawrence PowellInternal league
14edit Sat 2021-12-04Jason Champion117Tad CollinsInternal league
15edit Thu 2021-12-16Ian Tarr116Jason ChampionInternal league