Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Oct-Dec 2021, Division 7B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
David Potter532146397
Ergin Ahmet42202829-1
Dan Rovira5413532726
Charles Hill523-13639-3
Steve Lee404-42044-24
Matthew Fisher53214045-5

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sat 2021-10-02David Potter411Ergin AhmetInternal league
2edit Sun 2021-10-10Ergin Ahmet113Matthew FisherInternal league
3edit Mon 2021-10-11Dan Rovira116Ergin AhmetInternal league
4edit Tue 2021-10-12Dan Rovira911David PotterInternal league
5edit Tue 2021-10-26Dan Rovira114Steve LeeInternal league
6edit Sat 2021-10-30David Potter111Steve LeeInternal league
7edit Sat 2021-10-30Charles Hill711David PotterInternal league
8edit Wed 2021-11-03Dan Rovira112Charles HillInternal league
9edit Sun 2021-11-07Dan Rovira114Matthew FisherInternal league
10edit Sun 2021-11-21Charles Hill511Matthew FisherInternal league
11edit Wed 2021-11-24David Potter911Matthew FisherInternal league
12edit Wed 2021-12-08Steve Lee911Matthew FisherInternal league
13edit Sat 2021-12-11Charles Hill110Ergin AhmetInternal league
14edit Sat 2021-12-18Charles Hill116Steve LeeInternal league