Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 8B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Ken Gibson53214950-1
Steve Carder523-13541-6
Ergin Ahmet5413462620
Steve Lee523-14152-11
Mike Ireland514-34149-8
Jonathan Shaul532148426

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Thu 2022-01-06Ken Gibson1110Steve LeeInternal league
2edit Thu 2022-01-06Steve Carder811Ken GibsonInternal league
3edit Fri 2022-01-07Ken Gibson811Ergin AhmetInternal league
4edit Sat 2022-01-15Ken Gibson811Jonathan ShaulInternal league
5edit Thu 2022-01-20Ergin Ahmet211Jonathan ShaulInternal league
6edit Sat 2022-01-22Steve Carder112Steve LeeInternal league
7edit Sat 2022-01-22Steve Carder116Jonathan ShaulInternal league
8edit Wed 2022-03-02Ken Gibson1110Mike IrelandInternal league
9edit Thu 2022-03-10Steve Lee1110Mike IrelandInternal league
10edit Wed 2022-03-16Mike Ireland1011Jonathan ShaulInternal league
11edit Mon 2022-03-21Steve Lee119Jonathan ShaulInternal league
12edit Wed 2022-03-23Ergin Ahmet110Mike IrelandInternal league
13edit Wed 2022-03-23Steve Carder511Mike IrelandInternal league
14edit Fri 2022-03-25Steve Carder011Ergin AhmetInternal league
15edit Fri 2022-03-25Steve Lee711Ergin AhmetInternal league