Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 11C

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Jesper Carlsson42203738-1
Cato Fordham413-23034-4
Neil Foston413-22439-15
Bill Williamson4404442321
Tom O'Connor42203536-1

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2022-01-03Jesper Carlsson911Bill WilliamsonInternal league
2edit Tue 2022-01-04Cato Fordham411Bill WilliamsonInternal league
3edit Wed 2022-01-12Neil Foston611Bill WilliamsonInternal league
4edit Sat 2022-01-22Jesper Carlsson611Neil FostonInternal league
5edit Tue 2022-02-01Bill Williamson114Tom O'ConnorInternal league
6edit Wed 2022-02-02Neil Foston611Tom O'ConnorInternal league
7edit Thu 2022-02-17Neil Foston111Cato FordhamInternal league
8edit Sat 2022-02-19Jesper Carlsson117Cato FordhamInternal league
9edit Tue 2022-03-01Jesper Carlsson119Tom O'ConnorInternal league
10edit Mon 2022-03-14Cato Fordham811Tom O'ConnorInternal league