Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 12A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Stuart Whittingham42203339-6
Thomas Breheny422037316
Alan Briefel422038362
Adrian Farthing42203137-6
Larry Smyth422041374

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Wed 2022-01-12Stuart Whittingham119Larry SmythInternal league
2edit Mon 2022-01-17Thomas Breheny111Stuart WhittinghamInternal league
3edit Wed 2022-01-19Stuart Whittingham1011Adrian FarthingInternal league
4edit Sat 2022-01-22Stuart Whittingham118Alan BriefelInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-23Alan Briefel1110Larry SmythInternal league
6edit Thu 2022-01-27Thomas Breheny511Adrian FarthingInternal league
7edit Sun 2022-01-30Adrian Farthing511Larry SmythInternal league
8edit Sat 2022-02-12Alan Briefel114Adrian FarthingInternal league
9edit Wed 2022-02-23Thomas Breheny1011Larry SmythInternal league
10edit Sun 2022-02-27Thomas Breheny118Alan BriefelInternal league