Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 13B

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Donald Sharpe505-52955-26
Martin Brown54134749-2
Damien Ricaud514-33746-9
Dean Cartwright5413543519
Jason Masimore532151429
Ian Vaughan532153449

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2022-01-24Donald Sharpe811Ian VaughanInternal league
2edit Mon 2022-02-07Martin Brown311Dean CartwrightInternal league
3edit Thu 2022-02-10Martin Brown1110Ian VaughanInternal league
4edit Thu 2022-02-10Martin Brown1110Donald SharpeInternal league
5edit Sat 2022-02-12Martin Brown118Jason MasimoreInternal league
6edit Wed 2022-02-16Damien Ricaud411Ian VaughanInternal league
7edit Thu 2022-02-17Martin Brown1110Damien RicaudInternal league
8edit Wed 2022-02-23Damien Ricaud112Donald SharpeInternal league
9edit Fri 2022-02-25Dean Cartwright114Donald SharpeInternal league
10edit Tue 2022-03-01Jason Masimore1110Ian VaughanInternal league
11edit Wed 2022-03-02Damien Ricaud711Dean CartwrightInternal league
12edit Sun 2022-03-06Dean Cartwright1011Ian VaughanInternal league
13edit Wed 2022-03-09Dean Cartwright1110Jason MasimoreInternal league
14edit Fri 2022-03-18Donald Sharpe511Jason MasimoreInternal league
15edit Tue 2022-03-22Damien Ricaud511Jason MasimoreInternal league