Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 13C

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Peter Hodson532149445
Vincent Nolan532142366
Mahmoud Jahanbani514-32853-25
Kevin Bailey532150464
Nils Figenschou523-14243-1
Pete Heskett5321493811

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2022-01-03Peter Hodson1110Pete HeskettInternal league
2edit Tue 2022-01-04Vincent Nolan111Pete HeskettInternal league
3edit Thu 2022-01-06Mahmoud Jahanbani711Pete HeskettInternal league
4edit Thu 2022-01-06Kevin Bailey116Pete HeskettInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-23Peter Hodson1011Kevin BaileyInternal league
6edit Sun 2022-01-23Nils Figenschou118Kevin BaileyInternal league
7edit Sun 2022-01-23Peter Hodson114Nils FigenschouInternal league
8edit Mon 2022-01-31Nils Figenschou811Pete HeskettInternal league
9edit Wed 2022-02-09Mahmoud Jahanbani119Kevin BaileyInternal league
10edit Sat 2022-02-12Mahmoud Jahanbani211Nils FigenschouInternal league
11edit Sun 2022-02-13Vincent Nolan118Nils FigenschouInternal league
12edit Sat 2022-02-19Peter Hodson611Vincent NolanInternal league
13edit Tue 2022-03-08Vincent Nolan811Kevin BaileyInternal league
14edit Wed 2022-03-23Peter Hodson118Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league
15edit Thu 2022-03-24Vincent Nolan110Mahmoud JahanbaniInternal league