Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 14A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Jeff Proctor5413532429
Stefan Frigerio5321483810
Evan Williams523-13945-6
Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh523-13949-10
Phil Tutchings523-13553-18
Tasos Anastasiou523-13742-5

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Thu 2022-01-06Jeff Proctor116Phil TutchingsInternal league
2edit Mon 2022-01-10Jeff Proctor911Stefan FrigerioInternal league
3edit Tue 2022-01-11Jeff Proctor110Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
4edit Mon 2022-01-17Stefan Frigerio1011Phil TutchingsInternal league
5edit Tue 2022-01-25Evan Williams115Stefan FrigerioInternal league
6edit Wed 2022-01-26Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh111Stefan FrigerioInternal league
7edit Tue 2022-02-01Stefan Frigerio116Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
8edit Tue 2022-02-01Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh119Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
9edit Thu 2022-02-03Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh611Jeff ProctorInternal league
10edit Mon 2022-02-07Jeff Proctor111Evan WilliamsInternal league
11edit Mon 2022-02-07Evan Williams911Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
12edit Tue 2022-02-08Phil Tutchings011Tasos AnastasiouInternal league
13edit Sun 2022-02-13Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh1011Phil TutchingsInternal league
14edit Wed 2022-03-09Evan Williams117Phil TutchingsInternal league
15edit Thu 2022-03-10Makan Mohammadi Ostadkalayeh117Evan WilliamsInternal league