Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 15C

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Alex Hannam5413482820
Lynda Clay532139390
Steve O'Connor5321453510
Michele De Havilland505-52455-31
Daniil Gubarev5413492227
Tapio Palmroth514-32854-26

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sun 2022-01-02Alex Hannam114Michele De HavillandInternal league
2edit Mon 2022-01-03Lynda Clay113Michele De HavillandInternal league
3edit Mon 2022-01-03Lynda Clay114Tapio PalmrothInternal league
4edit Sun 2022-01-09Steve O'Connor113Michele De HavillandInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-09Steve O'Connor1011Lynda ClayInternal league
6edit Mon 2022-01-17Alex Hannam114Lynda ClayInternal league
7edit Sat 2022-01-29Michele De Havilland1011Tapio PalmrothInternal league
8edit Sat 2022-02-12Daniil Gubarev511Alex HannamInternal league
9edit Sat 2022-02-26Alex Hannam114Tapio PalmrothInternal league
10edit Tue 2022-03-15Steve O'Connor114Alex HannamInternal league
11edit Thu 2022-03-17Steve O'Connor116Tapio PalmrothInternal league
12edit Tue 2022-03-22Daniil Gubarev114Michele De HavillandInternal league
13edit Tue 2022-03-22Daniil Gubarev112Steve O'ConnorInternal league
14edit Tue 2022-03-22Daniil Gubarev112Lynda ClayInternal league
15edit Tue 2022-03-22Daniil Gubarev113Tapio PalmrothInternal league