Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 16D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Honza Cerny5505552728
Roland Archer523-13452-18
Paolo Barone523-13442-8
Annie Craig505-53755-18
Lucy Friedman532137352
Andrew Tucker-Peake5321503614

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Wed 2022-01-05Honza Cerny115Roland ArcherInternal league
2edit Thu 2022-01-06Honza Cerny1110Annie CraigInternal league
3edit Fri 2022-01-07Honza Cerny118Andrew Tucker-PeakeInternal league
4edit Mon 2022-01-10Roland Archer119Andrew Tucker-PeakeInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-23Paolo Barone211Honza CernyInternal league
6edit Mon 2022-01-24Paolo Barone113Annie CraigInternal league
7edit Mon 2022-01-24Annie Craig1011Roland ArcherInternal league
8edit Tue 2022-01-25Paolo Barone611Andrew Tucker-PeakeInternal league
9edit Mon 2022-01-31Annie Craig611Andrew Tucker-PeakeInternal league
10edit Mon 2022-02-07Annie Craig811Lucy FriedmanInternal league
11edit Fri 2022-02-11Lucy Friedman111Roland ArcherInternal league
12edit Fri 2022-02-11Paolo Barone116Roland ArcherInternal league
13edit Sun 2022-02-13Lucy Friedman211Andrew Tucker-PeakeInternal league
14edit Sun 2022-02-20Paolo Barone411Lucy FriedmanInternal league
15edit Sun 2022-02-27Honza Cerny112Lucy FriedmanInternal league