Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 16E

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Astrid Phillips5413483513
Kevin Peters5321493415
Lucy Winslow532146379
Nigel Hamill523-13545-10
Tony Hall505-52255-33
Vicky Carne532145396

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Sun 2022-01-16Astrid Phillips119Kevin PetersInternal league
2edit Thu 2022-01-20Kevin Peters116Tony HallInternal league
3edit Sun 2022-02-06Kevin Peters114Nigel HamillInternal league
4edit Tue 2022-02-15Astrid Phillips112Nigel HamillInternal league
5edit Tue 2022-02-15Kevin Peters711Lucy WinslowInternal league
6edit Wed 2022-02-16Lucy Winslow114Tony HallInternal league
7edit Fri 2022-02-18Nigel Hamill113Lucy WinslowInternal league
8edit Sat 2022-02-19Kevin Peters112Vicky CarneInternal league
9edit Sun 2022-02-20Astrid Phillips411Lucy WinslowInternal league
10edit Tue 2022-03-01Tony Hall011Vicky CarneInternal league
11edit Wed 2022-03-02Astrid Phillips113Tony HallInternal league
12edit Thu 2022-03-03Nigel Hamill119Tony HallInternal league
13edit Sat 2022-03-05Lucy Winslow1011Vicky CarneInternal league
14edit Tue 2022-03-08Astrid Phillips1110Vicky CarneInternal league
15edit Mon 2022-03-21Nigel Hamill711Vicky CarneInternal league