Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 17A

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Gregge Madan532152448
Graham Sparshott514-32748-21
Tom Thorpe532143367
Gillian Misrahi532151438
Richard Philip5413532726
Jamie Evans514-32553-28

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2022-01-18Gregge Madan911Jamie EvansInternal league
2edit Fri 2022-01-21Gregge Madan114Graham SparshottInternal league
3edit Fri 2022-01-21Gregge Madan119Richard PhilipInternal league
4edit Tue 2022-01-25Graham Sparshott114Jamie EvansInternal league
5edit Tue 2022-02-01Tom Thorpe113Graham SparshottInternal league
6edit Tue 2022-02-08Gillian Misrahi1011Richard PhilipInternal league
7edit Tue 2022-02-08Gregge Madan1011Gillian MisrahiInternal league
8edit Wed 2022-02-09Tom Thorpe113Jamie EvansInternal league
9edit Thu 2022-02-10Gillian Misrahi115Graham SparshottInternal league
10edit Fri 2022-02-11Gillian Misrahi811Tom ThorpeInternal league
11edit Fri 2022-02-11Gregge Madan119Tom ThorpeInternal league
12edit Sun 2022-02-20Richard Philip111Tom ThorpeInternal league
13edit Mon 2022-02-21Richard Philip111Jamie EvansInternal league
14edit Mon 2022-02-28Richard Philip114Graham SparshottInternal league
15edit Tue 2022-03-01Gillian Misrahi116Jamie EvansInternal league