Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 17D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
Jeff Bale413-23041-11
Roger Phillips42202636-10
Danny Gallagher4312412714
Andy Brown413-22637-11
Alex Ellerington4312392118

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Tue 2022-01-04Jeff Bale911Roger PhillipsInternal league
2edit Tue 2022-01-11Roger Phillips011Alex ElleringtonInternal league
3edit Thu 2022-01-13Danny Gallagher811Jeff BaleInternal league
4edit Sun 2022-01-16Andy Brown511Roger PhillipsInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-30Andy Brown114Jeff BaleInternal league
6edit Fri 2022-02-04Danny Gallagher114Roger PhillipsInternal league
7edit Mon 2022-02-21Danny Gallagher116Andy BrownInternal league
8edit Tue 2022-03-08Jeff Bale611Alex ElleringtonInternal league
9edit Wed 2022-03-16Danny Gallagher116Alex ElleringtonInternal league
10edit Wed 2022-03-23Andy Brown411Alex ElleringtonInternal league