Site home

UKBGF match results for matches in league National Online League Jan-Mar 2022, Division 18D

Results summary

NameMatchesMatch points
PlayedWonLostDiff.WonLostDiff.
George Vlachonikolis5413513021
Peter Frost523-147461
Linda Taylor505-52855-27
Dan Feeny53214042-2
Paul King532145414
Jacques Wehli532142393

Matches in chronological order

DatePlayer 1 Player 2Notes
1edit Mon 2022-01-10George Vlachonikolis711Jacques WehliInternal league
2edit Thu 2022-01-20Peter Frost511George VlachonikolisInternal league
3edit Sat 2022-01-22Linda Taylor811Jacques WehliInternal league
4edit Sat 2022-01-22Linda Taylor211George VlachonikolisInternal league
5edit Sun 2022-01-23Dan Feeny111Jacques WehliInternal league
6edit Fri 2022-01-28Paul King211Jacques WehliInternal league
7edit Sun 2022-01-30Paul King1011George VlachonikolisInternal league
8edit Mon 2022-01-31Peter Frost118Jacques WehliInternal league
9edit Thu 2022-02-03Linda Taylor511Peter FrostInternal league
10edit Sat 2022-02-05Dan Feeny511Paul KingInternal league
11edit Sun 2022-02-06Dan Feeny1110Peter FrostInternal league
12edit Tue 2022-02-08Paul King1110Peter FrostInternal league
13edit Tue 2022-02-08Dan Feeny211George VlachonikolisInternal league
14edit Fri 2022-02-11Linda Taylor911Dan FeenyInternal league
15edit Fri 2022-02-11Linda Taylor411Paul KingInternal league